very funny, but if i deleted a portfolio template or a portfolio tag nothing happens. It’s still there and also shown on the portfoli menu on the mainpage.
Also if i delet a image under “media” the image is gone, but if i am checking, its still visible on the website.
Any ideas? May be i sit to long at the PC today 🙂